Happy early Valentine’s Day

valentine cupcake

Happy February! I’m not sure about you, but the month of January is a blur. We haven’t yet gotten a huge snowfall this year but we’ll see what happens despite Punxsutawney Phil not seeing his shadow.

I’ve been busy working on my third book, The One That Got Away, for the Jersey Romance Writing Month (JeRoWriMo) challenge. The goal is to write 30,000 words during the month of February. I started this book the same time last year. I’m hoping I’ll come close to finishing it this month.

I’d like to say “Hi” to all my family and friends who follow my blog. Thanks for stopping by and be sure to click  the “Books” tab for a summary and excerpt from my books.

I’m blogging this week with The Violet Femmes about your favorite romantic moment in a book. Please stop by and comment!

Maria
Leave a Reply

