Blogging with The Violet Femmes: Can you see what I see?

Happy Monday! Wherever you live, I hope you all are staying warm. The East coast is finally starting to feel like Winter-and make me wish for Spring! Especially when I walk through the mall and see bathing suits displayed.

I’m blogging today with The Violet Femmes on visualization using props, symbols, and motifs. Stop by and comment for a chance to be entered in this month’s contest. http://thevioletfemmes.wordpress.com.

Maria

Leave a Reply

