Fall into Love

Fall may very well be my favorite season. I love the transformation as leaves turn beautiful colors and the weather gets cooler. And there’s the fact that we’ll gain an hour of sleep in a few weeks. That will definitely come in handy!

With Fall, there also comes new books by some of my favorite authors. Some that I’ve either read or am looking forward to reading are: Animal Attraction by Jill Shalvis, Until There Was You by Kristan Higgins, The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks, Explosive Eighteen by Janet Evanovich.

Along with all the wonderful new releases, this Friday-Saturday (10/21-10/22), I’ll be attending my second Put Your Heart in a Book conference hosted by the New Jersey Romance Writers Chapter of RWA. I’m excited to be an active part of the conference and look forward to the fantastic workshops that are lined up. I’m also excited to be pitching my second manuscript, Love’s Second Chance.

Pumpkins are picked, mums are planted, and the house is decorated. All that remains is getting a costume for my pre-teen and some holiday baking for my youngest’s party at school.

What’s your favorite thing to do in the fall?

Leave a Reply

