Spring is the time for planting…and sprucing up my blog

Today was a beautiful Easter day in New Jersey. Lately we’ve been getting a lot of rain, but the result is a lot of green trees and blooming flowers. Not good if you suffer from allergies, but pretty to look at. I was finally able to plant some pansies this weekend, hence the picture.

If you haven’t checked out my blog in a while, I’ve been busy making some enhancements. I’ve added links to my writer ‘fan’ page on Facebook along with my 2011 reading list on Goodreads. I’ve updated my summary for A Chance for Love, in addition to adding an excerpt. I also added a blurb for my current work in progress, A Second Chance for Love. I know…the title is not very original. I’ve tried to think of different titles, but the more I get into the story (Kate and Edward’s story from A Chance for Love) the more I think it’s appropriate.

Stay tuned for details regarding my upcoming interview on Romance Writers on the Journey.

Maria

Leave a Reply

